Welcome to Novartis Pharmacovigilance Intake

We are currently experiencing a problem and are working on restoring the application. Please try after some time.

We appreciate your patience.



Our usual maintenance windows are at following time:

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 AM - 08:00 AM (Sat)
Eastern Time Zone: 9:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Fri - Sat)
Pacific Time Zone: 6:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Fri - Sat)
Central European Time: 3:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Sat)
India Standard Time: 6:30 AM - 1:30 PM (Sat)
Japan Standard Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Sat)